Term Dates & Report Absence

2021 Terms Dates

Spring Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 4 January 2021

Half-term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends

Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Half-term

Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends

Friday 2 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts

Monday 6 September 2021

Half-term

Classes finish Thursday 21 October 2021
Friday 22 October is a Staff Training Day
Friday 22 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends

Friday 17 December 2021

Report Absence

We expect a high level of presentism from our students, however if you can’t attend please ensure you follow the reporting absence procedure below. If you do not it will be classed as an authorised absence which will be followed up.