Term Dates

Summer Term 2016

Classes Start

Monday 11 April 2016

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2016 – Friday 3 June 2016

Classes Start

Monday 6 June 2016

Classes Finish

Friday 1 July 2016

Term Ends

Friday 8 July 2016

Winter Term 2016

Term starts

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Half Term

Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Classes Start

Monday 31 October 2016

Classes Finish

Monday 19 December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Classes Start

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Half Term

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

Classes Start

Monday 27 February 2017

Classes Finish

Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Classes Start

Monday 24 April 2017

Half Term

Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

Classes Start

Monday 5 June 2017

Classes Finish

Friday 30 June 2017

Term Ends

Friday 7 July 2017

Kirklees College